I don’t do terror

  Others do though.  I found this site when he linked to something I said awhile back, and I find his blog to be chilling to say the least.  If this post doesn’t keep you up nights nothing will.

4 Responses to I don’t do terror

  1. Rob says:

    This is very chilling. I know a lot of people with more unsecured debt than this graph shows. I think it also has to do with the fact that advertising has become such a well oiled machine. For almost a century now we’ve had our habits and behaviors in groups studied so much, so that we can be sold stuff. And now you have at least one generation that has been a consumer since it came out of the womb. Enough is never enough!

  2. hi rob…yes it is. I liked the debt 4 times our income thing. 4 years in debt before deducting expenditures? can that really be true?

    bet you it gets worse before it gets better

    thanks for coming by

  3. Anita Marie says:

    We owe on our house and car.
    I’m scared to go beyond that.
    amm

  4. if you’re smart enough to be scared you are probably not in trouble

Leave a Reply

