6a.m. hateful

surgeon generals warning:  the surgeon general has determined that starting smoking, drinking, using pills, white water rafting, sky diving, running with the wildebeests, crocodile wrestling, snake charming, and talking to Max today are all healthier for you than messing with me this time of day.

I will not choke anyone, i will not choke anyone, i will not choke anyone….later folks i will not choke anyone i will not choke anyo…

2 Responses to 6a.m. hateful

  1. max says:

    Oh. My. God.

    Did you just compare speaking to me to running with wildebeasts?

    You are in so much trouble.

    :::grrrrr:::

  2. eeep….ummmm….it was in reference to your post….only in reference to your post…

    i like the oh. my. god. with the periods for emphasis. It really implied how deep of feces I had managed to insert myself into.

    hi max…good to see you. *s*

Leave a Reply

