My version of Blog Survey

  I keep seeing these things and come up with all kinds of cool answers for the ones I find. I almost never fill them out because I am a slothful being.  My survey is going to be about my favorite topic: you.  I’m an incredibly curious human, and nothing makes me crazier than not knowing stuff about people.  So, with no further ado…wait, lets have some more ado… If you take the time to fill out the survey I’ll send you a free nothing.   Now this might seem a little in depth, but bear with it.

1. why are you here?

thank you for taking my survey.  I’m am now overwhelmed with knowledge about you.  My curiosity is thoroughly sated.  Now, go find something else to do.

2 Responses to My version of Blog Survey

  1. max says:

    Dear Satan:

    I am here for the bunny stories.

  2. hi Max…the one person i was absolutely sure of the reason she was here….answers…yaye

    i already knew

Leave a Reply

