you gotta see this

  You folks know I youtube about as often as Dick Cheney has sex, and I’m not counting the tryst with Ron Paul.  Well, I took a chance on this one, and it was well worth the 2.5 minutes.  I about laughed myself ill.  It’s a bit of a musical, and if you’ve seen it before you can whine about it later

forgive me the weak tags, I want my pauliacs to get the benefit of this, and they only read stuff with his exalted name in it. Who am i kidding…my tags are always weak

3 Responses to you gotta see this

  1. Conundrum says:

    Not only is it lol-funny but ooh la la the sexy broads dancing around with their automatic weapons.

    Makes me want to join the NRA and find a wild, hot, sexy woman in a burka.

    I need to go pleasure myself now.

  2. i told you it was special. *L*

  3. Anita Marie says:

    Spirit Fingers -http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jazz_hands
    I got it all EXCEPT for the Spirit Fingers.
    My. Brain. Is. Frozzeeennnn.

Leave a Reply

